Here we go…

People often ask me what I spend most of my time doing.

Well, that is an interesting question.

I meet with people a lot – talking about life, the Bible and God …for all sorts of reasons.

I pray and I read – all sorts of things, especially the Bible.

And I lead meetings and give talks.

Pastors do all sorts of things, these are among the most important. And computers fill a lot of our time, much like the rest of the world.

About a year ago, I took the plunge and bought a Macbook, and it is revolutionizing my life.

This blog will be all about how that is happening. I plan to look at email, managing actions, schedules & projects, blog writing, as well as the more obvious pastor things like Bible study worship and presentation.

So here goes…

Comments are closed.

